Infrared sauna blanket retail packaging should identify the product and provide its model, electrical ratings, operating controls, size, intended application, and applicable safety or conformity information. The supplied product data does not specify a sauna blanket’s required label fields, so these details should be verified against the exact blanket model and its approved documentation rather than copied from another product.
The available product record is for the Photon Lights cushion, model BW-501C. It specifies a handheld controller, home, beauty salon, and clinic applications, 220 V and 100 W electrical ratings, a 1–60 minute time setting, a 30–80 degree temperature setting, and dimensions of 45 by 45 cm. These are cushion specifications, not sauna blanket specifications, and should not be presented on a sauna blanket package.
The company’s credential records include CE certificate ZKT-2505169487C for an infrared sauna blanket for the EU, FCC certificate LCSA053122032E for an infrared sauna blanket for the US, UKCA certificate ZKT-2203221778C for a sauna blanket for the UK, and RoHS certificate AITSZ-250902020R01RC09 for an infrared sauna blanket for the EU and UK. These records identify product- and market-associated credentials; they do not specify the precise wording, placement, or full set of retail packaging labels.
Before packaging is finalized, compare the blanket’s own approved specifications and instructions with the intended sales market and the relevant certificate records. The knowledge base describes home wellness and professional beauty or rehabilitation as application scenarios for the company’s sauna products, but those scenarios do not replace product-specific labeling information.
| Information item | What the supplied data establishes | Packaging implication |
|---|---|---|
| Product identity | Photon Lights cushion, model BW-501C | Do not use this identity as the sauna blanket model. |
| Electrical and operating details | The cushion is listed as 220 V, 100 W, with time and temperature settings. | Obtain the corresponding ratings and controls for the specific blanket. |
| Market-related credentials | Blanket-related CE, FCC, UKCA, and RoHS records are listed for specified markets. | Verify that the selected credential applies to the exact blanket and destination market. |
| Required label wording and warnings | Not specified in the provided data. | Confirm requirements using the blanket’s approved documentation and applicable market rules. |
Can the cushion’s 220 V and 100 W ratings be printed on sauna blanket packaging?
No. Those ratings are listed for the Photon Lights cushion, model BW-501C. The supplied data provides no electrical ratings for a sauna blanket.
Which blanket-related certificates appear in the records?
The records list CE for the EU, FCC for the US, UKCA for the UK, and RoHS for the EU and UK, each associated with a sauna blanket or infrared sauna blanket. Check the certificate details against the specific product before referencing them.
Does the supplied information define every required retail package label?
No. It identifies some company credentials and specifications for a different product, but does not provide a complete sauna blanket label, required warnings, or market-specific packaging rules.
Do not finalize infrared sauna blanket retail packaging from the cushion specifications in the supplied product record. Use the blanket’s verified model data, electrical ratings, operating instructions, and market-applicable credential records; confirm any required label wording against the approved documentation for the product and destination market. Guangzhou Beautywellness Health Technology Co., Ltd. supports OEM and ODM manufacturing, and its listed blanket-related records include CE, FCC, UKCA, and RoHS credentials. For technical clarification, contact alina@beauty-wellness.cc.
Guangzhou Beautywellness Health Technology Co., Ltd. manufactures infrared sauna products, including blankets, domes, heating mattresses, and sauna capsules, and supplies customers in more than thirty countries and regions. The company was established in 2018 and reports a 4,000-square-meter factory. Its listed credentials include CE certification for an infrared sauna blanket and FCC certification for an infrared sauna blanket.

Can you ship infrared sauna blankets directly to our third-party warehouse in the US using DDP?
How can we verify the safety certifications of your infrared sauna blanket for the UK market?
Can you customize the controller and packaging box of the infrared sauna blanket with our artwork?
What is the minimum order quantity if I want to source infrared sauna blankets with custom sizes?
What is the warranty period for the heating elements in your infrared sauna blankets?
INQUIRY